Member List

WELCOME TO THE
NORTHLAND AREA BUILDERS
MEMBERS AREA

Members are listed by category

CompanyPhoneWebsiteContactEmail
Accounting
Anderson-Hager & Moe(715) 634-2653www.ahmcpa.comMark Beckmanmbeckman@ahmcpa.com
Appliances/ Propane
WK Appliance & Propane Co(715) 634-5232www.wkappliance.comBill Knutsoninfo@wkappliance.com
Building Materials
Arrow Building Center(715) 635-2199www.abc-clc.comJeremy Lindgrenjlindgren@abc-clc.com
Arrow Building Center(715) 634-4782www.abc-clc.comTom Jonestjones@abc-clc.com
Do it Best Hardware(715) 634-4678www.nlcoop.comJohn Suralski
john.suralski@nlcoop.com
Nelson Lumber & Home(715) 634-4569www.nelsonlumber.comTom Smedleytsmedley@nelsonlumber.com
Sterling Building Systems(715) 634-6449www.sterlingbldg.comTom Gaiergaiert@sterlingbldg.com
Concrete Supply
Todd's Ready Mix(715) 634-2666www.toddsredimix.comWendy Wisewendy.wise@toddsredimix.com
Drywall/Painter
Edward Kubala Construction LLC(715) 292-2153Mike Kubalaekcllcmike@yahoo.com
Electrical Work
Brighten Electric, LLC(715) 462-3166Dave Arnettbrightenelectricllc@yahoo.com
C. Johansen, Master Electrician(715) 634-3761Charles Johansencjohansen4@hotmail.com
Excavating
Denny Ruid Excavating(715)865-2136Denny Ruid
Mark Rasmussen Excavating, Inc.(715) 798-3651Mark Rasmussenmrasmussenexc@yahoo.com
Fireplace / Accessories
Northwoods Stove & Fireplace(715) 934-4328 www.nwstove.com Brian Duffynwstove@cheqnet.net
The Stove Works, Inc.(715) 634-2360www.stoveworks.comKen Marienfeldstovwrks@cheqnet.net
Floor Coverings
Floor to Ceiling(715) 634-4573www.ftchayward.comLaNell McGuirelanell@ftchayward.com
Hayward Home Center(715) 634-2204www.haywardhomectr@cheqnet.netRick Marks
Furniture
Garage Door
Fuller Garage Door(715) 634-0087www.fullergaragedoor.comGreg Nefffullerdoorcompany@centurytel.com
Gutters
Keenan Brothers Exteriors(715) 558-6716Judah Keenanjudahkeenanconstruction@gmail.com
HVAC/Plumbing
Andry Rasmussen & Sons, Inc.(715) 798-3704www.andryras.comDennis Rasmussendennis@andryras.com
HVAC
Paul's Sheet Metal(715) 234-7707www.paulssheetmetal.comMike Engstrommikee@paulssheetmetal.com
Insurance
Marsh & McLennan Agency(715) 634-4318www.rjfagencies.comScott Chapinchapins@rjfagencies.com
Land Development
SHU-BEN, LLC.(715) 558-1047 Jason Sjostromjasonsjostrom@rocketmail.com
Manufacturing
Trussworks, Inc.(715) 634-2000 Jeff MilesKathyB@trussworksinc.com
Masonry Work
Bill Rady Masonry(715) 634-4090 Rady Bill4rady@centurytel.net
Frank Cane Masonry(715) 798-3132Frank Cane
Mortgage Banking
Johnson Bank(715) 934-8232www.johnsonbank.comGloria Sheehangsheehan@johnsonbank.com
Peoples Bank Midwest(715) 634-2674www.pbmbank.comKathy Kadleckkadlec@pbmbank.com
Shell Lake State Bank(715) 468-7858www.shelllakestatebank.comAngie Wohlfordangieq@shelllakestatebank.com
Paving
Statewide Surfacing(715) 416-0946www.statewidesurfacing.comDoug Kraftsstatewide@centurytel.net
Roofing
Paul's Sheet Metal(715) 234-7707www.paulssheetmetal.comDan Kromreydan@paulssheetmetal.com
Utilities
Jump River Electric Cooperative(715) 532-5524www.jrec.netHank Lewjrec@jrec.net
Polk Burnett(715) 646-2191www.polk-burnett.comTodd Schultetschulte@polk-burnett.org
Xcel Energy(715) 682-6925www.xcelenergy.comJulie Poeppingjulie.e.poepping@xcelenergy.com
Windows & Doors
Pella Windows & Doors TC, Inc. (715) 828-9001www.pella.comBill Gautsche
gautschewe@pellamn.com
Builder
Coast to Coast
Contracting & Development
(715) 790-0662www.coasttocoastbuilding.comDavid Farleyafarley000@centurytel.net
Dahl Construction Company(715) 779-3600www.dahlconstruction.comHans Dahlhans@dahlconstruction.com
Dyksta Construction(715) 682-9599www.dykstraconstructioninc.comLes Dykstradykstraconst@centurytel.net
Gale Companies, LLC(715) 866-7061www.galecollc.com

Ken Galegalecollc@hotmail.com
Hill Construction, LLC(715) 558-2964www.hillconstruction.netJeremy Hilljeremyhillconstruction@hotmail.com
Ken LaCoy Construction, Inc.(715) 634-8609www.kenlacoyconstruction.comKenneth LaCoykenlacoy@gmail.com
Longtine & Daughers Construction(715) 634-4958Steve Longtinelongtinedaught@cheqnet.net
Nelson Construction Services(715) 825-4870 Curtis Nelson
Northland Builders, Inc(715) 259-3257www.northlandbuildersinc.comRose Baumannnorthland001@centurytel.net
Northland Recreational Homes(715) 634-6366www.northlandrecreationalhomes.comKevin Millernrh@cheqnet.net
Russ Smith Construction(715) 462-4170www.russsmithconstruction.comRussell Smithruss@russsmithconstruction.com
Schrock Construction(715) 634-0226www.schrockconstruction.com
Shirriff Construction(715) 462-9391Bill Shirriffbshirriff@shirriffconstruction.com
Wohlfords Constructions(715) 635-2541Kevin Wohlford
wohlfordsconstruction@gmail.com